BODO VON BRAUNMÜHL

  • linkedin
  • mail
  • xing

Studied three degrees in his younger years (economics in Cologne, film/screenwriting in Berlin and journalism in Munich), three children, three meals a day and founded Unforgettable, naturally as a trio.

There is a common thread in his career. Communication. Whether as a journalist for Burda and Springer, as a self-employed advertiser or in the field of corporate communications (including around six years as Head of Corporate Communications at DAX company Delivery Hero incl. IPO), it has always been about storytelling.

His credo: communication works like a piano: the black keys are information, the white keys are inspiration. The interplay results in melodies. Ordinary melodies. Melodies that stay in the ear. Or unforgettable masterpieces.

Favourite quote: “Last night I dreamt that not everything is meaningless.” (Jens Friebe)

CARSTEN HACKSTEIN

  • linkedin
  • mail
  • xing

Born, raised, and still alive.

In more detail:

As a business graduate, he built up two companies in executive search (+30 employees each) and spent 20 years of his professional life bringing people to where they like to work and succeed.

After selling his company shares, he started an XXL sabbatical in his motor home across Europe with the best equipment one could wish for: His wife and two children.

He answers e-mails, but he usually prefers short messages via Messenger. He prefers the telephone even more. In the end, however, nothing beats a personal conversation for him. You might have guessed it: he is a Rhinelander: Direct and honest, very present, sometimes uncomfortable, sometimes loud, but always with full energy for the common cause.

As an entrepreneur, he knows that you can't build great companies without great employees. He has a clear view of overall business development and strategic direction. He advises companies - gladly on a long-term basis as an advisory board - and fills key positions.

His process: listen, talk, listen, act. His recipe: standard ingredients are allowed, as long as the whole thing is seasoned with a good pinch of "magic". That's why he's with Unforgettable.

Favourite quote: "If you can't smile, don't open a shop." (Old merchant's wisdom)

DR. HANS-FRIEDRICH FUGE

  • linkedin
  • mail
  • xing

It's the combination that makes it! That's why Hans-Friedrich usually is just "Hanfried". He combines the world of science and technology with commercial experience. After studying business administration (European Business School, Oestrich-Winkel) and computer science (James Madison University, Virginia), he focused on consulting small and medium-sized enterprises at the University of St. Gallen. Since then, he has supported numerous European medium-sized and family-owned companies in their strategic and operational alignment. As the founder of a medium-sized investment company, he has extensive entrepreneurial experience and has taken on responsibility in a wide range of industries. His recipe for success: inspire people with empathy and take them along on the road to success, find a common language with the most diverse stakeholders, but at the same time make decisions based on facts and figures.

Favourite quote: "The extraordinary is the measure of all greatness."

Stefanie Seidlitz

"Stefanie has more than ten years of experience in internal and external corporate communications, financial communications and product communications for listed companies. She has worked as a press spokesperson for Sky, Telefónica Deutschland and SIXT, among others, as well as in the communications strategy department of Deutsche Telekom. Since 2021, she has been advising managers, startups and companies with strategic solution approaches for effective communication with sustainable impact. This involves comprehensible messages, target group-specific implementation and a good balance of continuity and innovation - embedded in the right context."

Dr. Natalie Jahr

"We regret to inform you that we were unable to consider your application and wish you all the best."

Ouch! Natalie makes sure that the human factor is at the center of all processes in the HR department - and thus forbids embarrassing standard formulations.

As a doctor of sociology with a background in qualitative methods and executive search, she advises companies on how to make their HR departments fit. On the one hand, to operate active sourcing autonomously and successfully and to establish contemporary talent management. On the other hand, to set up processes for an optimal candidate experience. With a combination of KPI control and individual appreciation, Natalie establishes efficient structures that turn candidates into ambassadors of a strong employer brand.

Pretty denglish, but also pretty good: Natalie makes sure that candidate touch points in HR departments not only work efficiently, but in particular that the human factor takes center stage. She sets up candidate selection to work on all sides: appeal to the right people, attract the right people, select the right people.

Away from empty phrases and standards - towards the individual drive of people and a culture of appreciation. Finally, thanks to Natalie, there's also sustainability in personnel!

Marco Kessler

Marco has been working in the management of large event locations for a good 20 years, always with a focus on PR and marketing. With his main focus (e.g. PR strategies and content creation), he now works in the Unforgettable team for companies in various industries.

His credo: Effective public relations needs sympathy and empathy. On the one hand, sympathy for the company, its employees, products and services. And this as the necessary foundation to meet all stakeholders with the empathy they deserve.

BODO VON BRAUNMÜHL

  • linkedin
  • mail
  • xing

In jungen Jahren dreimal studiert, (Ökonomie in Köln, Film/Drehbuch in Berlin und Journalismus in München), dreimal den Startup-Wahnsinn mitgemacht (Betfair, Delivery Hero, Tier), drei Kinder, drei Mahlzeiten am Tag und Unforgettable gegründet, natürlich zu Dritt.

Es gibt einen roten Faden in seiner Karriere. Kommunikation. Ob als Journalist für Burda und Springer, als selbständiger Werber oder im Bereich Corporate Communications (u.a. rund sechs Jahre Leitung der Unternehmenskommunikation beim heutigen DAX-Konzern Delivery Hero inkl. Börsengang), es ging immer um Storytelling.

Sein Credo: Kommunikation funktioniert vom Prinzip wie ein Klavier: Die schwarzen Tasten sind Information, die weißen Tasten sind Inspiration. Im Zusammenspiel ergeben sich Melodien. Gewöhnliche Melodien. Melodien, die im Ohr bleiben. Oder unvergessliche Meisterwerke.

Lieblingszitat: “Ich hab’ heute Nacht geträumt, es wär nicht alles egal.” (Jens Friebe)

CARSTEN HACKSTEIN

  • linkedin
  • mail
  • xing

Born, raised, and still alive.

Etwas ausführlicher:

Als diplomierter Kaufmann hat er zwei Unternehmen im Executive Search aufgebaut (jeweils +30 Mitarbeiter) und 20 Jahre seines Berufslebens damit verbracht, Menschen dorthin zu bringen, wo sie gerne und erfolgreich arbeiten.

Nach dem Verkauf seiner Firmenanteile gönnte er sich dann ein XXL-Sabbatical in seinem Wohnmobil quer durch Europa mit der besten Ausstattung, die man sich nur wünschen kann: Frau und zwei Kinder.

Er beantwortet E-Mails, aber Kurznachrichten per Messenger sind ihm in der Regel lieber. Noch lieber greift er zum Telefon. Am Ende aber geht für ihn nichts über das persönliche Gespräch. Sie ahnen schon: Er ist Rheinländer. Mit allem, was Rheinländer auszeichnet: Direkt und ehrlich, sehr präsent, manchmal unbequem, manchmal laut, aber immer mit voller Energie für die gemeinsame Sache. 

Als Unternehmer weiß er, dass man ohne großartige Mitarbeiter keine großartigen Unternehmen bauen kann. Er hat einen klaren Blick auf das gesamte Business Development und die strategische Ausrichtung. Er berät Unternehmen - gerne auch langfristig als Beirat - und besetzt Schlüssel­positionen. 

Sein Prozess: Zuhören, Reden, Zuhören, Handeln. Sein Rezept: Standardzutaten sind erlaubt, solange das Ganze mit einer guten Prise “Magic” abgeschmeckt wird. Deswegen ist er bei Unforgettable.

Lieblingszitat: „Wer nicht lächeln kann, soll keinen Laden aufmachen.“ (Alte Kaufmannsweisheit)

DR. HANS-FRIEDRICH FUGE

  • linkedin
  • mail
  • xing

Die Kombination macht‘s! So wird aus Hans-Friedrich meist kurz "Hanfried", der bei seinen Engagements die Welt der Naturwissenschaft und Technik mit kaufmännischer Erfahrung verbindet. Nach dem Studium der Betriebswirtschaftslehre (European Business School, Oestrich-Winkel) und der Informatik (James Madison University, Virginia) fokussierte er sich an der Universität St. Gallen auf die Beratung von Klein- und Mittelunternehmen. Seitdem unterstützt er zahlreiche europäische Mittelständler und Familienunternehmen bei der strategischen sowie operativen Ausrichtung. Als Gründer einer mittelständischen Beteiligungs­gesellschaft verfügt er über umfangreiche unternehmerische Erfahrung und hat in unterschiedlichsten Industrien Verantwortung übernommen. Sein Rezept für Erfolg: Menschen mit Empathie begeistern und auf dem Erfolgsweg mitnehmen, eine gemeinsame Sprache mit den unterschiedlichsten Stakeholdern finden, aber gleichzeitig auf Zahlen und Fakten basierend entscheiden.

Lieblingszitat: “Das Außerordentliche ist das Maß aller Größe.” (Stefan Zweig)

Stefanie Seidlitz

„Stefanie verfügt über mehr als zehn Jahre Erfahrung in der internen und externen Unternehmenskommunikation, Finanzkommunikation und Produktkommunikation börsennotierter Unternehmen. Sie hat unter anderem als Pressesprecherin für Sky, Telefónica Deutschland und SIXT sowie in der Kommunikationsstrategieabteilung der Deutschen Telekom gearbeitet. Seit 2021 berät sie Manager, Startups und Unternehmen mit strategischen Lösungsansätzen für eine effektive Kommunikation mit nachhaltiger Wirkung. Dabei geht es um verständliche Botschaften, zielgruppenspezifische Umsetzung und eine gute Balance aus Kontinuität und Innovation - eingebettet in den richtigen Kontext.“

Dr. Natalie Jahr

„Leider müssen wir Ihnen mitteilen, dass wir Ihre Bewerbung nicht berücksichtigen konnten und wünschen Ihnen alles Gute.“

Autsch! Natalie sorgt dafür, dass der menschliche Faktor im Mittelpunkt aller Prozesse in der Personalabteilung steht – und damit verbitten sich peinliche Standard-Formulierungen.

Als promovierte Soziologin mit einem Hintergrund in qualitativen Methoden und Executive Search berät sie Unternehmen, wie sie ihre Personalabteilungen fit machen. Zum einen, um Active Sourcing autonom und erfolgreich zu betreiben und zeitgemäßes Talent Management zu etablieren. Zum anderen, um Prozesse für eine optimale Candidate Experience aufzusetzen. Mit einer Kombination aus KPI-Steuerung und individueller Wertschätzung etabliert Natalie effiziente Strukturen, mit denen KandidatInnen zu Botschaftern einer starken Arbeitgebermarke werden.

Ziemlich Denglisch, aber auch ziemlich gut: Natalie sorgt dafür, dass die Candidate Touch Points in Personalabteilungen nicht nur effizient funktionieren, sondern insbesondere dafür, dass der menschliche Faktor im Mittelpunkt steht. Sie setzt die Kandidaten-Auswahl so auf, dass sie auf allen Seiten funktioniert: die Richtigen ansprechen, die Richtigen anziehen, die Richtigen auswählen.

Weg von Floskeln und Standards – Hinwendung zum individuellen Antrieb der Menschen und einer Kultur der Wertschätzung. Endlich gibt’s dank Natalie auch Nachhaltigkeit beim Personal!

Marco Kessler

Marco wirkt seit gut 20 Jahren in der Geschäftsführung großer Eventlocations, immer mit dem Fokus auf PR und Marketing. Mit seinen Schwerpunkten (z.B. PR-Strategien und Content-Kreation) arbeitet er inzwischen im Team von Unforgettable für Unternehmen verschiedener Branchen.

Sein Credo: Fruchtbare Öffentlichkeitsarbeit braucht Sympathie und Empathie. Zum einen Sympathie für das Unternehmen, seine Mitarbeiter, Produkte und Dienstleistungen. Und dies als notwendige Grundlage, um allen Stakeholdern mit der Empathie zu begegnen, die sie verdienen.